Option to downgrade a server in Features and Ideas

2»

Comments

  • I have a proposal about how this could be made possible. If a user just wants to temporarily upgrade the plan, keep the SSD size the same and upgrade everything else, that way, they can downgrade back without shrinking the SSD and risk data loss. If they want to make the upgrade permanent, they can re-select the plan with the larger SSD size.
Sign In or Register to comment.