I have destroyed my server mistakenly. How to recover

I have destroyed my server mistakenly. How to recover. I don't have any snapshots available

Comments

  • No recovery is really possible here, once a server is destroyed all data is permanently wiped from our servers.
Sign In or Register to comment.