WHMCS Module: How to remove Configurable Options

What would be the easiest way to remove all Configurable Options when a client signs up for a VC2 via the WHMCS module?

I'm selling a custom Ubuntu server setup and I don't want to confuse my clients with options that are not needed.
Sign In or Register to comment.