Stopping and Archiving in Help

I had someone set up a linux cloud instance. I don't need it anymore. How do I stop it, save or archive the data there, and cancel the billing?
Sign In or Register to comment.

Registration Required

A VULTR.com account is required to use the forum. Click here to sign in.

Quick Links