How to revert back to a snapshot?

How do I revert back to a snapshot so that I can have the same state of the VM when the snapshot was taken?

Comments

  • In the control panel, click the server you want to rollback. Click the Snapshot tab. Click the Restore button next to the snapshot you want to use.

Sign In or Register to comment.