redeploy

edited July 2014 in Help
just asking lets say i was to go from the 4gb server to 8gb server and save a snapshot and redeploy do i get to keep the same server ip ?

Comments

  • You can generally upgrade via your control panel with no data/IP loss.

    However, if you are taking and restoring a snapshot to do this, your IP would likely change.
Sign In or Register to comment.