i choosed a country by mistake can i change it

i choosed a country by mistake can i change it

Comments

  • edited November 12

    @aymanBz Yes. - You can simply delete it, and create it at your correct country.

    If, however, you've done work on it and don't want to lose that, shut it down, then take a "snapshot" then create a new instance in your correct country from that snapshot. When you have confirmed everything has moved correctly, then delete the old instance.

Sign In or Register to comment.