Disable Change OS

edited April 14 in Help

is there a way i can disable Change OS option from client area or if someone click on change OS it should go only show the available snapshots from this list. i do not want users to select the normal OS Because im selling the Custom Linux with Software installed

[Image removed]

Comments

  • If I understand your question correctly, WHMCS may be the solution.

    https://www.vultr.com/docs/vultr-whmcs-module

  • Hi David


    Thank you for the response.

    i'm already using a whmcs module

    but the problem is once customer purchases the hosting

    in his client area he gets an option to change OS

    which i want to remove this option from the client area.

  • Thank you for the feature suggestion! We have passed this idea to the development team for consideration. New features are constantly in development based on priority. Be sure to watch our news page for announcements.

    https://www.vultr.com/news/

Sign In or Register to comment.