If I want to upgrade my server, its mean I get a new server ？If yes,will the file in my current server lost？Or I will transite to the new one automatically？
In many cases, you can upgrade the server by choosing Settings and then Change Plan from your control panel. However, in some cases you may see a message like the one below.
If there is not sufficient capacity on your host node, you may use the snapshot method. Take a snapshot of your server and use that snapshot to deploy a larger server. Your files and settings will be preserved in the snapshot.
You should always make backups before performing major operations.
If you need additional assistance, you can reach out to our 24x7 support team by opening a ticket: