How do I upgrade My plan without loosing my instance

I AM New to vultr please I have 1000gb bandwidths


How do I upgrade the plan without loosing my instance

Comments

  • Hello,

    1. In the customer portal, click the Settings tab on the server information page.
    2. Select the Change Plan menu.

    If Change Plan does not allow an upgrade:

    1. Take a snapshot of the instance.
    2. Create a new instance.
    3. Select Snapshot as the Server Type.
    4. Use the snapshot from step 1.
Sign In or Register to comment.