Transfer main domain to another Server in Help

edited November 2016 in Help
Is it okay to transfer the files of my main domain to another server. I will deploy a new server a much bigger size than before does the new server will be the same, I mean the files of my old server will not affected? Lastly I'm going to destroy the old server I had once the new server is working.
Tagged:

Comments

  • You can upgrade your vps's plan type on your vultr dashboard without having to deploy a new server.
    If you deploy a new server, then you'll have to manually transfer your files and configurations.
Sign In or Register to comment.

Registration Required

A VULTR.com account is required to use the forum. Click here to sign in.

Quick Links

In this Discussion